StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.16

Media: CD 
Released: 26-09-2000
Catalog no: n/a
Barcode no:

Note :
Pre-release of some of the tracks from the album "Blue Night" called
"Nyheder fra EMI" (news from EMI) for the radio stations in Denmark.
The CD also contains pre-releases from other artists, but the first 5 track are the 5 MLTR tracks shown in the tracklist.
Title:  Blue Night
(Nyheder fra EMI (News from EMI))

Tracklist :
1. Watch Your Back (Pre Master)
2. Blue Night (Pre Mix - Pre Master)
3. Digging Your Love (Pre Mix - Pre Master)
4. More Than A Friend (Pre Mix - Pre Master)
5. You Took My Heart Away (Pre Master)


This work is credited on the entire album
Executive Producer:  Michael Ritto
Nick Foss
Keyboard:  Mikkel Lentz
Omnichord:  Mikkel Lentz
Photographer:  Henrik Bülow
Programming:  Mikkel Lentz
Stylist (cover photos):  Bjarne Lindgreen
sort by name
9-12-2023 Flag Counter