StatCount - Traffic counter | Tilmeld dit link Music pop artist song concert cd video fansite discography musician

ID no.39

Media: CD+VCD 
Released: 2004
Catalog no: 00946 334226 2 9
Barcode no:
Title:  All The Best Of

CD Tracklist :
1. Hit By A Feeling
2. Take Me To Your Heart (Duet w/ Anson Hu)
3. The Actor
4. Sleeping Child
5. 25 Minutes
6. Someday
7. Nothing To Lose
8. Blue Night
9. Breaking My Heart
10. The Ghost Of You
11. Complicated Heart
12. Something You Should Know
13. Out Of The Blue
14. Angel Eyes
15. That's Why (You Go Away)

CD Bonus tracks :
16. Upon A Christmas Night
17. Take Me To Your Heart (Duet w/ Shin Hye Sung)
18. Take Me To Your Heart (Trance Remix)

VCD Tracklist :
1. Footage of SH Promo Tour
2. Take Me To Your Heart (Karaoke)
3. If You Leave My World
4. How Many Hours
5. Strange Foreign Beauty
6. Paint My Love
7. I'm Gonna Be Around
8. You Took My Heart Away
9. Blue Night
10. Take Me To Your Heart


This work is credited on the songs seperately
Accordion:  Ole Kibsgaard
Acoustic Guitar:  Marcus Jacobson
Additional Arranger:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Background Vocals:  Jens Hofman
Lars Overgaard
Oli Poulsen
Additional Bass:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Drums:  Jan Lysdahl
Additional Engineer:  Lars Overgaard
Additional Guitar:  Hans Henrik Egestorp
Jens Hofman
Jens Runge
Lars Overgaard
Ole Kibsgaard
Oli Poulsen
Tony Peluso
Additional Keyboard:  Hans Henrik Egestorp
Oli Poulsen
Additional Percussion:  Rune Olesen
Additional Programming:  Oli Poulsen
Additional Recorder:  MLTR
Arranger:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Assistant Recorder:  Anders Bonde
Background Vocals:  Emil Heiling
Banjo:  Ole Kibsgaard
Bass:  Assi Roar
Oli Poulsen
Composer:  Jascha Richter
Johan Stentorp
Niels Rayet Pors
Thomas Windfeld Schmidt
Congas:  Kristian Lassen
Drums:  Jan Lysdahl
Electric Guitar:  Marcus Jacobson
Engineer:  Boe Larsen
Jesper Bo Nielsen
Oli Poulsen
Executive Producer:  Poul Bruun
Guitar:  Oli Poulsen
Hammond B3 Organ:  Ivan Sørensen
Keyboard:  Johan Stentorp
Oli Poulsen
Lyrics Consulting:  Ashley Mulford
Lyrics Writer:  Ashley Mulford
Jascha Richter
Johan Stentorp
Niels Rayet Pors
Thomas Windfeld Schmidt
Master:  George Marino
Mixer:  Lars Overgaard
Mads Nilsson
Oli Poulsen
Peter Mark
Tony Peluso
Piano:  Ole Kibsgaard
Producer:  Boe Larsen
Chief 1
Jens Hofman
Johan Stentorp
Mikkel Lentz
Oli Poulsen
Programming:  Johan Stentorp
Oli Poulsen
Programming (Strings Arrangement):  Boe Larsen
ProTools Programming:  Boe Larsen
Recorder:  MLTR
Oli Poulsen
Rhodes:  Ole Kibsgaard
Strings:  Andrea Gyarfas
Johan Krarup
Jon Anderskou
Ola Røkkom
Ole Jacob Frederiksen
Søren Østergaard
Uffe Wissing
Vivi Jørgensen
Tambourine:  Johan Stentorp
sort by name
27-5-2024 Flag Counter